• BALI
  • ORTSZEIT

    2:21 PM

THE PAVILIONS BALI

TRETEN SIE EIN IN IHRE GANZ EIGENE WELT

Ziehen Sie sich zurück in Ihre eigene Villa, entspannen Sie in verlockendem Ambiente und genießen Sie die ruhige Intimität von Sanur. Diese 25 privaten Villen mit Butler-Service atmen die Tradition balinesischen Designs zusammen mit den modernen und persönlichen Noten, die Sie von einem luxuriösen Boutique-Resort erwarten können.

LÄNGER BLEIBEN, MEHR SPAREN

EINE NACHT GEHT AUFS HAUS
NÄHERE INFORMATIONEN

LUXURY VILLA ESCAPE

EXPERIENCE THE PERFECT ROMANTIC GETAWAY
NÄHERE INFORMATIONEN

FRÜHBUCHERANGEBOT

30%OFF
FRÜH BUCHEN UND SPAREN!
NÄHERE INFORMATIONEN

Unsere entspannten und geräumigen Villen bieten außen und innen balinesisches Kunsthandwerk im Original und Möbel aus Naturmaterialien. Die meisten Villen verfügen darüber hinaus über einen privaten Pool. Unsere geräumigen Villen sind so entworfen, dass Sie größtmöglichen Komfort genießen können. Sowohl im Außen- als auch im Innenbereich finden Sie viele gemütliche Ecken. Alle 25 Villen liegen inmitten prachtvoller tropischer Gärten und bieten einzigartiges Design und eine stilvolle Einrichtung. Erlauben Sie unserem Butler, Ihnen ein Frühstück in der Villa zuzubereiten und für Sie kostenlose private Transfers zu unseren eigenen Sonnenliegen am nur 5 Minuten entfernten Sanur Beach zu organisieren! 
 
Unsere Lage innerhalb des zeitlosen und entspannenden Küstenorts Sanur ist unschlagbar. An diesem Ort begann der Bali-Tourismus.  Im Laufe der Jahre haben sich internationale Künstler von der tropischen Umgebung, an der wir Sie nun willkommen heißen, inspirieren lassen.

  • PRIVATSPHÄRE UND INTIMITÄT

  • BUTLER-SERVICE

  • PRIVATE DINING

  • SONNENLIEGEN UND -SCHIRME

Hotelauszeichnungen

"HEAVEN ON EARTH "

By hwayyy

Dez. 2018

"A HIDDEN GEM IN THE HEART OF SANUR "

By knitchic

Dez. 2018

"A LITTLE BIT OF PARADISE  "

By postman1311

Dez. 2018

  • World Luxury Hotel Awards 2019

    World Luxury Hotel Awards 2019

  • 2018 TRIPADVISOR CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE

    2018 TRIPADVISOR CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE

  • THE LUXURY SPA EDIT

    THE LUXURY SPA EDIT

  • 2018 WINNER WORLD LUXURY HOTEL AWARDS

    2018 WINNER WORLD LUXURY HOTEL AWARDS

  • 2018 TRIPADVISOR TRAVELLERS' CHOICE

    2018 TRIPADVISOR TRAVELLERS' CHOICE

  • 2018 WINNER BOUTIQUE HOTEL AWARDS

    2018 WINNER BOUTIQUE HOTEL AWARDS

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

• BALI
  • LOCAL TIME

    2:42 PM

THE PAVILIONS BALI

STEP INTO YOUR PRIVATE WORLD

Retreat to your own villa, relax in the seductive setting and indulge in the quiet intimacy of Sanur. These 25 private butler serviced villas hold the traditions of Balinese design alongside all the modern and personal touches expected from a luxurious boutique resort.

Book early to save! - The Pavilions Bali

EARLY BIRD OFFER

20%OFF
BOOK EARLY TO SAVE!
DETAILS
One night on us - The Pavilions Bali

STAY LONGER, SAVE MORE

ONE NIGHT ON US
DETAILS

A PLACE TO BE

Inside and out, our relaxed and spacious villas, most with private pools, feature original Balinese artwork and woven organic fibre furnishings. Our spacious villas are  designed to confer the utmost comfort, with a variety of lounging options indoors and out. Set amid magnificent tropical gardens, each of the 25 villas is unique in its design and décor. Let our butler help prepare your in-villa breakfast, and arrange your complimentary private transfers to our dedicated sun loungers on Sanur Beach, just 5 minutes away! 

We are especially blessed by our prime location within the timeless and relaxing seaside town of Sanur, where tourism first began on Bali.  Throughout the years, international artists took inspiration from the tropically chic surroundings where we now welcome you.
 

  • PRIVACY & INTIMACY

  • BUTLER SERVICE

  • PRIVATE DINING

  • BEACH FACILITIES

hotel awards

"PARADISE ON EARTH "

By H4225XProbertb

OCT 2018

"BEYOND EXPECTATIONS "

By USDivers101

OCT 2018

"LITTLE HIDDEN PARADISE - AWAY FROM THE BUSY STREETS OF SANUR "

By mettebthomas

SEP 2018

“The Pavilions Bali, A Place To Be”
Cookies help us deliver services. By continuing to use our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Close