普吉岛
高尔夫假期

分享

世界级高尔夫设施

普吉岛在休闲的氛围中提供一流的高尔夫球场,岛上拥有一部分世界顶级球场。璞邻酒店诚邀宾客在我们强烈推荐的球场上享受神奇的一天,开启难忘的假期体验。For further information, please contact our team by email at [email protected]

LAGUNA GOLF 高尔夫球场

普吉岛 Laguna Golf 高尔夫球场于 2015 年 11 月被 World Golf Awards 评选为“泰国最佳高尔夫球场”,这是一个拥有 18 洞 71 杆的球场。该球场占地 6,756 码,坐拥一系列风景如画的泻湖、椰林和绵延起伏的球道。球场为高尔夫球手提供两种独特的风景体验,前九个球洞掩映于葱茏茂密的热带植被中,而后几个球洞则倚靠椰林和沙坑。 四种架球选项适合各种水平的球手,让所有人乘兴而来,尽兴而归。球道面积宽广,但设计巧妙,沙坑的位置别出心裁,果岭绵亘起伏,缓冲区域较大。

普吉岛 Red Mountain Golf Club 高尔夫俱乐部

Red Mountain Golf Club 高尔夫俱乐部

Red Mountain 高尔夫球场被公认为普吉岛风景最优美和最有乐趣的球场之一。Winner of the "Platinum Golf Course Of The Year" award in 2011 and was also rated as a top three new course in 2007. 这座 6,900 码、72 杆 18 洞高尔夫球场由 Jon Morrow 和 AI Tikkanen 精心规划设计,坐拥各种壮观的地形起伏和海拔变化,沿着普吉岛历史中独特的一部分——曾经的一座锡矿曲折蜿蜒。
每个球洞均带来不同的挑战,选择多样,运用战术方法和高超的球技将球稳稳地打上果岭吧。

BLUE CANYON COUNTRY CLUB 高尔夫俱乐部

蓝峡谷乡村俱乐部被评为亚洲最负盛名的高尔夫俱乐部之一,在占地超过 700 英亩的山谷中拥有两座令人惊叹并屡获殊荣的锦标赛球场,绵延地穿越橡胶种植园和锡矿矿区。Canyon Course 球场蜿蜒贯穿普吉岛曾经的锡矿矿区,自然环境令人啧啧称奇,适合胆大心细之人,挑战高水准球员。它兼具绿树成荫的狭长球道和充满挑战的狗腿洞,需要球手精确地发球和挥杆。Lakes Course 球场的水景众多,恰如其名,18 洞中有 17 个球洞融合了半天然水道。五套球座令该球场适合从专业人士到业余爱好者的各类球手。

 

MISSION HILLS GOLF 高尔夫球场

Mission Hills Golf Resort and Spa 高尔夫球场由 Jack Nicklaus 倾力设计,是一座 18 洞 72 杆、占地 6,806 码的高尔夫天堂。它是普吉岛唯一的滨海球场,多个球洞享有安达曼海的曼妙美景。当您在这座风景如画的球场上一试身手时,不妨享受具有挑战性的葱茏球道,期间您可以沐浴着清新的海风,怡然自得。球场中多个球洞融合了水景,第 18 洞则设计有双果岭,方便您选择如何挥汗进球。该球场为不同水准的人士而设计,为所有人带来放松愉悦的体验。

LOCH PALM GOLF CLUB 高尔夫俱乐部

Loch Palm Golf Club 高尔夫俱乐部设有 18 洞 72 杆球场,占地 6,555 码,被誉为普吉岛最休闲放松的球场,环绕水晶湖,并以 360 度丛林茂盛的群山为背景。Loch Palm 拥有平缓的斜坡和巨大的海拔变化,将带您穿越峡谷和高原,从各个层面进行自我挑战。前九个洞坐落于湖边和棕榈树林中。后九个洞则穿越丘陵,用您的木杆、铁杆,甚至推杆控制球上下坡,无论是初学者、中级水平,还是专业球手均可在此一试身手。

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Phuket Golf Holidays - The Pavilions Phuket Phuket Golf Holidays

PHUKET GOLF HOLIDAYS

SHARE

WORLD-CLASS GOLF

Phuket offers world class golfing in a relaxed environment, with some of the best courses in the world available on the island. The Pavilions invites visitors to enjoy a magical day at one of our highly recommend courses, for a memorable holiday experience. For more information and pricing, please contact the team here.

LAGUNA GOLF

Voted as “Thailand’s Best Golf Course” by World Golf Awards in November 2015, Laguna Golf Phuket is an 18-hole, par-71 golf course. Measuring 6,756 yards, the course features a wealth of scenic lagoons, coconut grove and undulating fairways. The course provides golfers with two distinct and scenic experiences with lush tropical foliage on the front nine, while the back holes’ feature coconut groves and sand bunkers.  Appealing to players of all abilities, a choice of four different tee box options allows everyone to enjoy their game. Fairways are generous in size but skillfully contoured, bunkers are carefully positioned, and the greens are undulating with large run-off areas.

Red Mountain Golf Club Phuket

RED MOUNTAIN GOLF CLUB

Red Mountain Golf Course is considered one of the most beautiful and exciting golf courses in Phuket. Winner of the "Platinum Golf Course Of The Year" award in 2011 and was also rated as a top three new course in 2007. Beautifully and strategically designed by Jon Morrow and AI Tikkanen, this 6,900 yard, par 72, 18 hole golf course will take you through a variety of spectacular landforms and dramatic elevation changes as it winds its way through the former tin mine site and a unique part of Phuket's history.
Each hole presents a different challenge with a variety of options, rewarding those with a tactical approach to their game and the measured skill to see it safely to the green.

BLUE CANYON COUNTRY CLUB

Blue Canyon Country Club has been rated as one of the most prestigious golf clubs in Asia, with two stunning, award-winning championship courses on its 700+ acres of valley winding its way through rubber plantations and tin mines. The Canyon Course is not for the faint-hearted, challenging the best of players as it flows effortlessly through the dramatic nature of Phuket's tin mining past. It features a demanding combination of narrow tree-lined fairways and challenging dog-legs requiring accurate tee shots and precision play. As its name suggests, water features heavily on the Lakes Course, with no less than 17 of its 18 holes incorporating semi-natural waterways. Five sets of tees make this golf course suitable for a wide range of golfers from professionals to amateurs alike.

 

MISSION HILLS GOLF

Mission Hills Golf Resort and Spa is a world-class Jack Nicklaus designed 18 holes, par 72, 6,806-yard golfer’s paradise. The only course in Phuket on the seafront, its layout offers stunning vistas of the Andaman Sea from several holes. Enjoy the challenging lush fairways and fresh sea breeze as you test your skills on this fabulous course with water coming into play at several holes and two greens at hole no.18, allowing you to choose an alternative end to your game. Designed to accommodate those with a wide range of skills, this course offers a pleasant and relaxing experience for all to enjoy.

LOCH PALM GOLF CLUB

The Loch Palm Golf Club offers an 18 hole, par 72 course with 6,555 yards and has earned the title of being the most relaxing golf course in Phuket, set around Crystal Lake with a panoramic background of jungle-covered mountains. Loch Palm has smooth slopes and dramatic elevation changes and will take you across ravines and plateaus that will test your skills at many levels of play. The front nine sits amid lakes and palm trees. The second nine moves you through mountains, hitting uphill and downhill with woods, irons and even your putter, offering opportunities for beginners, intermediates and professionals alike to test their skill.

Cookies help us deliver services. By continuing to use our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Close