ОТДЫХ С ГОЛЬФОМ НА ПХУКЕТЕ

    • ЗАЕЗД
    • ВЫЕЗД
    • ЧИСЛО ГОСТЕЙ 2
    • ПХУКЕТ
    • ЧИСЛО ГОСТЕЙ:
      Номер 1
      Взрослые
      Дети
      + ADD ANOTHER ROOM To add more than 4 rooms, please call +66 (2) 615 6498.
      ПРОМОКОД:
      EXCLUSIVE 10% SAVINGS BY BOOKING DIRECT. Receive an exclusive 10% savings when you book direct with us here, by using the promo code "TPP10”.
  • Проверить наличие номеров
ПОДЕЛИТЬСЯ

ГОЛЬФ-ПОЛЯ МИРОВОГО КЛАССА

На Пхукете царит расслабленная атмосфера и имеются поля для гольфа мирового класса, в том числе некоторые из лучших в мире. Гости отеля «The Pavilions» могут провести волшебный незабываемый день на одном из рекомендованных полей. For further information, please contact our team by email at [email protected]

ПОЛЕ ДЛЯ ГОЛЬФА «LAGUNA»

Поле для гольфа «Laguna Phuket» с 18 лунками (пар-71) получило звание лучшего поля для гольфа в Таиланде по версии «World Golf Awads» в ноябре 2015 года. На этом поле длиной 6756 ярдов (6178 метров) находятся разнообразные живописные лагуны, кокосовая роща и волнообразные фервеи. Здесь любители гольфа смогут насладиться игрой в двух разных живописных зонах: передние девять лунок располагаются среди пышной тропической зелени, в то время как остальные окружены кокосовыми рощами и песчаными бункерами.  Для игроков всех уровней предусмотрены четыре разных варианта стартовых площадок. Фервеи на этом поле для гольфа просторные, но имеют искусно спроектированные контуры, бункеры продуманно расположены, а на волнистых гринах предусмотрены широкие водосточные зоны.

Гольф-клуб «Red Mountain Golf Club Phuket»

«RED MOUNTAIN GOLF CLUB»

Поле для гольфа «Red Mountain» считается одним из самых красивых и интересных на Пхукете. Winner of the "Platinum Golf Course Of The Year" award in 2011 and was also rated as a top three new course in 2007. Это 18-луночное поле для гольфа (пар-72) длиной 6900 ярдов (6309 метров) красиво и стратегически удачно спроектировано Джоном Морроу и Аль Тикканеном на месте бывшей оловянной шахты, являющейся уникальной частью истории Пхукета. Во время игры вас ждут разнообразные ландшафты с драматическими перепадами высот.
Ни одна лунка не похожа на другую, и каждая имеет разные варианты подхода, что понравится любителям тактической и точно выверенной игры.

ЗАГОРОДНЫЙ КЛУБ «BLUE CANYON»

Загородный клуб «Blue Canyon» считается одним из самых престижных гольф-клубов Азии. Здесь, в долине площадью более 700 акров (свыше 283 гектаров), посреди каучуковых плантаций и оловянных шахт раскинулись два потрясающих удостоенных наград поля чемпионского класса. Поле «Canyon», пролегающее среди драматических природных пейзажей, напоминающих о шахтерском прошлом Пхукета, предназначено для сильных духом игроков. Поле сочетает узкие, обрамленные деревьями фервеи и сложные повороты, требующие точных ударов и прецизионной игры. Название поля «Lakes» говорит само за себя: здесь вы найдете множество водных объектов, и не менее 17 из 18 лунок включают частично природные водные каналы. Благодаря пяти стартовым площадкам здесь смогут интересно провести время гольфисты разных уровней: от новичков до профессионалов.

 

ПОЛЕ ДЛЯ ГОЛЬФА «MISSION HILLS»

Гольф-курорт и спа «Mission Hills» включает 18-луночное поле для гольфа (пар-72) мирового класса, спроектированное Джеком Никлаусом. Про­тя­жен­ность этого рая для гольфистов составляет 6806 ярдов (6223 метра). Это единственное на Пхукете поле для гольфа, расположившееся на берегу моря. С места расположения нескольких лунок открывается потрясающий вид на Андаманское море. Вы сможете провести время на непростых фервеях и насладиться свежим морским бризом, одновременно оттачивая навыки на этом великолепном поле, где у некоторых лунок находится вода, а у 18-й лунки расположились два грина, чтобы вы смогли выбрать, как именно завершить игру. Это поле, подходящее для игроков с разными навыками, подарит вам приятную и расслабляющую игру.

ГОЛЬФ-КЛУБ «LOCH PALM»

Гольф-поле «Loch Palm» длиной 6555 ярдов (5994 метров) с 18-лунками (пар-72) заслужило звание самого расслабляющего поля для гольфа на Пхукете. Поле раскинулось вокруг Кристального озера с панорамным видом на поросшие джунглями горы. На поле «Loch Palm» имеются небольшие склоны и драматические перепады высот, а также впадины и равнины, которые испытают навыки игроков разных уровней. Фронт-найн пролегает среди озер и пальм. Остальные девять лунок расположились среди холмов, где вам придется подниматься вверх и спускаться вниз, используя вуд, айрон и даже паттер, благодаря чему здесь понравится игрокам всех уровней: от начинающих до профессионалов.

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Phuket Golf Holidays - The Pavilions Phuket Phuket Golf Holidays

PHUKET GOLF HOLIDAYS

SHARE

WORLD-CLASS GOLF

Phuket offers world class golfing in a relaxed environment, with some of the best courses in the world available on the island. The Pavilions invites visitors to enjoy a magical day at one of our highly recommend courses, for a memorable holiday experience. For more information and pricing, please contact the team here.

LAGUNA GOLF

Voted as “Thailand’s Best Golf Course” by World Golf Awards in November 2015, Laguna Golf Phuket is an 18-hole, par-71 golf course. Measuring 6,756 yards, the course features a wealth of scenic lagoons, coconut grove and undulating fairways. The course provides golfers with two distinct and scenic experiences with lush tropical foliage on the front nine, while the back holes’ feature coconut groves and sand bunkers.  Appealing to players of all abilities, a choice of four different tee box options allows everyone to enjoy their game. Fairways are generous in size but skillfully contoured, bunkers are carefully positioned, and the greens are undulating with large run-off areas.

Red Mountain Golf Club Phuket

RED MOUNTAIN GOLF CLUB

Red Mountain Golf Course is considered one of the most beautiful and exciting golf courses in Phuket. Winner of the "Platinum Golf Course Of The Year" award in 2011 and was also rated as a top three new course in 2007. Beautifully and strategically designed by Jon Morrow and AI Tikkanen, this 6,900 yard, par 72, 18 hole golf course will take you through a variety of spectacular landforms and dramatic elevation changes as it winds its way through the former tin mine site and a unique part of Phuket's history.
Each hole presents a different challenge with a variety of options, rewarding those with a tactical approach to their game and the measured skill to see it safely to the green.

BLUE CANYON COUNTRY CLUB

Blue Canyon Country Club has been rated as one of the most prestigious golf clubs in Asia, with two stunning, award-winning championship courses on its 700+ acres of valley winding its way through rubber plantations and tin mines. The Canyon Course is not for the faint-hearted, challenging the best of players as it flows effortlessly through the dramatic nature of Phuket's tin mining past. It features a demanding combination of narrow tree-lined fairways and challenging dog-legs requiring accurate tee shots and precision play. As its name suggests, water features heavily on the Lakes Course, with no less than 17 of its 18 holes incorporating semi-natural waterways. Five sets of tees make this golf course suitable for a wide range of golfers from professionals to amateurs alike.

 

MISSION HILLS GOLF

Mission Hills Golf Resort and Spa is a world-class Jack Nicklaus designed 18 holes, par 72, 6,806-yard golfer’s paradise. The only course in Phuket on the seafront, its layout offers stunning vistas of the Andaman Sea from several holes. Enjoy the challenging lush fairways and fresh sea breeze as you test your skills on this fabulous course with water coming into play at several holes and two greens at hole no.18, allowing you to choose an alternative end to your game. Designed to accommodate those with a wide range of skills, this course offers a pleasant and relaxing experience for all to enjoy.

LOCH PALM GOLF CLUB

The Loch Palm Golf Club offers an 18 hole, par 72 course with 6,555 yards and has earned the title of being the most relaxing golf course in Phuket, set around Crystal Lake with a panoramic background of jungle-covered mountains. Loch Palm has smooth slopes and dramatic elevation changes and will take you across ravines and plateaus that will test your skills at many levels of play. The front nine sits amid lakes and palm trees. The second nine moves you through mountains, hitting uphill and downhill with woods, irons and even your putter, offering opportunities for beginners, intermediates and professionals alike to test their skill.

Cookies help us deliver services. By continuing to use our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Close