مهمتنا

    • تسجيل الوصول
    • تسجيل المغادرة
    • ﻉﺩﺩ ﺎﻠﻧﺯﻻﺀ 2
    • بوخارا
    • عدد النزلاء:
      الغرفة 1
      بالغون
      أطفال
      + ADD ANOTHER ROOM To add more than 4 rooms, please call +٦٦ (2) ٦١٥ ٦٤٩٨.
      الرمز الترويجي
  • تحقق من التوافر
شارك

منذ اللحظة التي قررنا فيها افتتاح فندق The Pavilions Himalayas، أخذنا على عاتقنا مهمة أن يكون مثالًا يُحتذى به لفريق عملنا، ونزلائنا ومجتمعنا المحلي. فبجانب كونه تجربة فاخرة وفريدة في العودة إلى الطبيعة، وَجَب أن يكون أيضًا تجربة مستدامة في الحفاظ على البيئة وعدم الإضرار بالمنطقة المحيطة.

نظرًا لأن الطبيعة هي أقرب جيراننا، تتضمن حلولنا الطاقة الشمسية، وحصاد مياه الأمطار، وتوفير الغاز الحيوي للاستخدام في الموقع وصنع مواد التجميل القابلة للتحلل الحيوي من منتجات نيبالية طبيعية. ومع اهتمامنا بتجنب المنتجات المستوردة، نهتم بالزراعات التي تُزرع عضويًا، لتزويد المطابخ بما يلزم.

"كما يجب أن يستفيد المجتمع المحلي أيضًا."

نحن نهدف إلى استمتاع 50 بالمئة من العائلات في قريتنا بالتوظيف المباشر والمستدام داخل المنتجع، بينما يمكن للـ 50 بالمئة الآخرين من الفلاحين تعلم مهاراتٍ إضافية وتطوير أعمالهم الذاتية التي تمكنهم من تزويدنا بالكميات اللازمة من المنتجات التي نحتاج إليها.

كما نقدم أيضًا تبرعات لمدرسة المجتمع والمركز الصحي المحلي بالإضافة إلى إدارة أعمالنا الخيرية من خلال منظمة Right4Children ومؤسسة The Pavilions Foundation. كما توجد لدينا العديد من الأهداف المتنوعة الأخرى التي نسعى من خلالها إلى رَدِ الجميل للمجتمع في المستقبل.

أما أهم أهدافنا فهي أن يصبح فندق The Pavilions Himalayas عملًا إجتماعيًا نستطيع من خلاله توفير الغالبية العظمى من صافي أرباحنا لتنفيذ أنشطتنا الاجتماعية التي يتشارك فيها جماعيًا المُلّاك المشتركين Douglas و Insuba على مدار العشرين سنة الماضية.

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

OUR MISSION

    • CHECK IN
    • CHECK OUT
    • NUMBER OF GUESTS 2
    • Destination:
      HIMALAYAS
    • Number of Guest(s):
      Room 1
      Adults
      Children
      + ADD ANOTHER ROOM To add more than 4 rooms, please call +66 (2) 615 6498.
      PROMO CODE
  • Check Availability
SHARE

From the moment we decided to open The Pavilions Himalayas, we had the mission that it would be an example to our team, our guests and the local community. While it would be a unique luxurious back-to-nature experience, it had to be sustainable and without detriment to the surrounding area.

With nature as our closest neighbour, our solutions include solar energy, harvesting rainwater, creating biogas for use on site and making biodegradable signature toiletries from natural Nepalese ingredients. With the aim to avoid imported produce, we farm organically, to supply the kitchens.

"The local community should benefit too."

Our goal is that 50 percent of families in our village can enjoy direct, sustainable employment within the resort, while the other 50 percent of farmers can learn an additional skill and develop their own businesses that can provide us with the quantities of produce we need.

We also make donations to the community school and health post as well as managing our own charitable work under Right4Children and The Pavilions Foundation. We have various other give-back goals for the future.

Our ultimate objective is that The Pavilions Himalayas is a social business where we provide a large majority of our net profits to our various social activities which the co owner's Douglas and Insuba have been engaged in collectively for the past twenty years.